Guimaras Photography by Kuya Cherald

In connection with the post I wrote about my tour guide in Guimaras, here are some of my fave shots.

Has an EYE for Photography
He has the skills in using DSLR and camera phones. A huge fan of panoramic shots. He did lay on the ground and stood in the risky edge of the old rusty lighthouse just to give me the profile photo-worthy shot. All that under the extreme heat of the sun and while the strong winds scared the fearless-in-height in me on top of the lighthouse. LOL.

????????????????????????????????????

DSC_9600DSC_9615

????????????????????????????????????

????????????????????????????????????

????????????????????????????????????

????????????????????????????????????

????????????????????????????????????

????????????????????????????????????

20151002_152225

20151002_152856

Leave a comment